Leadership

Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Chair
Craig Wanichek
Summit Bank
craig.wanichek@summitbankonline.com
541-684-7533
Chair Elect
Nigel Francisco
Ninkasi Brewing Company LLC
nigel@ninkasibrewing.com
541-344-2739
Treasurer
Cathy Worthington
Worthington Business Services
taxcat@worthingtonbiz.com
541-431-0045
Immediate Past Chair
Sheryl Balthros
Gaydos, Churnside & Balthrop PC
sheryl@oregonlegalteam.com
541-343-8060

Board Members

Tim Campbell
Campbell Commercial Real Estate
timc@campbellre.com
541-484-2214
Marcia Edwards
Windermere Real Estate/Lane County
me@marciaedwards.com
541-221-1454 
Ralph Parshall
Mercedes Benz of Eugene
parshall@mbeugene.com
541-687-8888 
Sabrina Parsons
Palo Alto Software, Inc.
sabrina@paloalto.com
541-683-6162
Pat Walsh
Vox Public Relations Public Affairs
pwalsh@voxprpa.com
541-434-7021
Jason Lafferty
SnoTemp Cold Storage
jason@snotemp.com
541-343-1694
Mary Spilde
Lane Community College
spildem@lanecc.edu
541-463-5200
Chris Boone
Boone Insurance Associates
cboone@booneinsuranceassociates.com
541-345-3707
Harriet Cherry
Pivot Architecture
hcherry@pivotarchitecture.com
541-342-7291
Mandy Jones
Oregon Community Credit Union
mjones@OregonCommunityCU.org
541-681-6142
Sarah Bennett
Bennett Management Company/
Downtown Athletic Club 
sbennett@bmc-llc.com
541-485-6991
Scott Lindstrom
Jerry’s Home Improvement Center
jsl@jerryshome.com
541-689-7848
 Jamie Moffitt
University of Oregon
jmoffitt@law.uoregon.edu
541-346-3003
Dana Siebert
dsiebert1@gmail.com
541-912-0312